Saturday, January 16, 2010

Nominating Committee Approved

At the regular membership meeting on January 13, 2010, members voted to approve the Nominating Committee for 2010, who will nominate the Officers of the Society for 2010-2011. Nominating Committee members are: Barbara Lewis, Chair (; Peg Spellman (; and David Martin (

CCGS bylaws require the Nominating Committee to bring their slate of officers to the April regular membership meeting, which this year is Wednesday, April 14, 2010. Your suggestions for next year's officers are welcome, and you are encouraged to send them directly to any of the members of the Committee at the email addresses above.