New Website!

Our new website is up and running! Go to From that site you can access other information about the Cape Cod Genealogical Society. This page will be used just for information on upcoming programs.

Search This Blog


Monday, June 22, 2009

Election of CCGS Officers for 2009/2010 Year

At the annual luncheon meeting of the CCGS and on behalf of the Nominating Committee, chaired by Howard Peach, John Bower presented the following slate of officers for the upcoming year: President - Bob Ward; Vice President - Dan McConnell; Treasurer - Nancy Daniels; Recording Secretary - Carolyn Weiss; and Corresponding Secretary - Bebe Brock. There were no other nominations from the floor and, needless to say, the slate was unanimously approved by the membership.

Carolyn Weiss